CCK Service

CCK Service

What We Do

CCK offers a full range of professional service.
CCK offers a full range of professional service.

Turnkey Project Production Line

CCK is the best choice when a customer wants to invest in an instant noodle production plant. We offer an overall plant planning service, and provide consultation on factory plant design, machine sourcing, processing line management, and other relevant consultations. CCK has many years of valuable experience in working with leading instant noodle companies, and can answer many questions regarding instant noodle processing and provide professional advice.

Customized Noodle Process Line

Since the consumers around the world have great differences in taste preferences for instant noodles, each instant noodle product will have different production requirement. Therefore, customization is necessary for each instant noodle processing line equipment. The costumers need to provide the details of production requirement and capacity requirement, such as noodle type, noodle product size, packaging method, etc. We will design and plan the production line equipment accordingly. In addition, the space for equipment, cost budget, and the range of automation will also be considered.

Trouble Shooting

When the instant noodle production line is in operation, if any issue occurs in the equipment, the customer may provide photo or video regarding the issue and send to us, our expert team will make suggestions and provide solutions. The common issue for machine operation and maintenance can usually be resolved by communication via email or telephone. However, in some special cases where the issue is too difficult for the customer to deal with, we will send a professional technician to assist with troubleshooting and provide relevant technical support.

Upgrades & Modifications

For existing equipment owned by the customer, if there is need of efficiency improvement, adding new function, or modification, we can make assessment and recommendations. Depending on the actual project condition, the modification can be done by the customer with provision of materials and design form us, or we can arrange for on-site guidance with CCK technicians.

Parts Supply

We offer a wide range of consumable parts for instant noodle processing line equipment, such as slitter, brass combs, cutting blades, fryer or dryer baskets, etc. If the customer is looking for an alternative for the consumable parts from the existing noodle equipment made by another supplier, we can manufacture the parts as per customer requirement, or provide parts with new design.

Our Advantage

◆ High Performance, Low Energy Consumption, Lower Waste
Take the CCK 1200 Bag Type of Fried Instant Noodle Production Line as an example, the capacity can reach up to 720 packs per minute, with 70g noodle. Energy saving and reduction on material waste is considered carefully in every aspect of design, such as the smooth transfer between each process, less residue at the dough discharging in the Flour Mixer, less steam leakage for the Multi-Stage Steamer, etc.
◆ Sustainable and Less Breakdown
Because the instant noodle production line is required to run continuously 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, unexpected breakdowns may create a lot of material wastes. Therefore, we carefully select parts and materials of good quality. The durable structure design, combined with precise assembly technology, and multiple tests at the factory to ensure that the equipment can withstand long periods of operation.
◆ Operation Safety
Every CCK instant noodle production line equipment is equipped with safety protection system, including safety guards, insulation, safety switches, emergency stops, etc.
◆ Food Hygiene and Safety
All area that has direct contact with food product is made of food grade materials, such as stainless steel, food grade UPE, Teflon etc. Material certificates and food grade certificates are available on request. The structural design reduces dead corners, and the welding for the food contact area is fully welded and polished to reduce the chance of chip residue. Cleaning access such as cleaning doors or detachable doors are provided. In addition, metal detectors can be added to eliminate metal contaminated product.
◆ Automatic Control, Less Manpower
The Continuous Flour Mixer offers fully automatic mixing system. Alternatively, the Batch Type Flour Mixer offers automatic multi-steps mixing. The Pressing Roller system provides auto control for roller speed and dough sheet tension. Synchronization system for whole production line offers synchronous speed tracking and control. HMI interface offers immediate access to the production status, parameter setting, failure diagnosis, trouble shooting and remote monitoring.
◆ Easy Maintenance
Designed to take into account the convenience and efficiency of maintenance, reserve maintenance space, or use easy to disassemble design, etc., to shorten the maintenance time. Standardized mechanical parts for easy management. Electronic parts are selected from customers' locally available brands.
◆ After-Sale Service with One Year Warranty
According to customer requirement, we will arrange on-site guidance with our professional technicians for equipment installation and commissioning, as well as operation training. Operation manuals and related documentation are also available.
◆ Long Term Availability for Parts Supply

Press Release

服務內容

服務內容

正証光提供的服務項目

正証光除了提供高品質速食麵設備,更提供全方位的專業服務。
正証光除了提供高品質速食麵設備,更提供全方位的專業服務。

整廠規劃諮詢

當您想投資設立速食麵生產工廠時,正証光是最佳的選擇。我們提供全方位的整廠規劃服務,包括從廠房設計、機器選購、乃至於生產線管理等等各種相關諮詢。正証光擁有多年與各大速食麵廠合作的寶貴經驗,能為您解答速食麵製程相關的各種問題,並提供專業的建議。

客製化速食麵生產設備

由於世界各地的消費者對於速食麵的口感偏好有很大的差異,每一種速食麵產品的製程會擁有不一樣的生產條件。因此每一條速食麵生產設備都必須是客製化的。客戶需事先提供所要生產的麵產品條件與產能要求,例如麵條樣式、麵塊尺寸、包裝方式等詳細資訊,我們便會依照這些條件來進行生產線的設計與規劃。另外,也會考量廠房的容納空間、客戶的成本預算,以及對自動化程度的需求。

速食麵生產線故障排除

當速食麵設備正式進入生產之後,若設備出現問題時,可以向我們提供生產線問題的照片或影片,我們會為您提出建議的解決方案。一般常見的設備操作與維護問題,通常可以透過電郵或電話的溝通得到解決。但若發生客戶無法自行處理的特殊情形,我們可以進一步派遣專業技術人員到廠協助故障排除,並提供相關的技術支援。

產能升級或設備修改

當您需要提升現有設備的效能、增加新功能,或需要修改設備時,我們都可以為您做評估與建議。根據實際修改工程的情況而定,可以由我們提供材料與設計供客戶自行修改,或由正証光安排技術人員到廠協助修改。

零件供應

我們提供速食麵設備專用的各種消耗性零件,例如切絲刀、銅梳、刮板、切斷刀、麵盒等。另外,若您想為舊有的其他廠牌速食麵設備尋找替代的消耗性零件時,我們也能依照您所需要的規格進行製作,或提供新的零件設計。

產品優勢

◆ 高產能,低能源損耗,低碎麵率
以CCK 1200型油炸袋裝速食麵生產線為例,最高產能可達每分鐘720包,麵重70克。在各個設計環節上,盡可能節省能源損耗與減少原料浪費。例如各階段製程之間的銜接順暢、攪拌機卸料不殘留餘料、以及多層式蒸箱減少蒸氣從機體外漏等。
◆ 性能穩定,故障率低
對於需要連續生產24小時的速食麵生產線,臨時的故障停機會導致大量的原料損耗。故我們謹慎選用良好品質的機械零件與原料,並採用堅固耐用的結構設計,搭配精確地組裝技術,加上在出廠前進行多番測試,以確保設備能承受長時間的運轉。
◆ 操作安全
正証光生產線設備皆配備有安全保護系統,包括安全護蓋、保溫隔離、安全開關、與急停裝置等等。
◆ 食品衛生與安全
與食品有接觸的部分,其材質全面採用食品安全等級材料,例如不鏽鋼、食品級UPE、Teflon 等。並可要求提供相關材質證明與食品級證書。結構設計上減少清潔的死角,與食品接觸部分的焊接以滿焊與拋光處理,減少麵屑殘留的機會。並提供清潔孔或易拆式門板等設計利於清潔。另外,可額外增設金屬檢知機,剔除含金屬碎屑的產品。
◆ 自動化控制,減少人力成本
連續式攪拌提供攪拌全面自動化系統,亦可附帶自動攪拌程序的批次式攪拌機。壓延機附有麵帶張緊控制與滾輪速度自動調節。全生產線同期系統同步追蹤與速度調節。人機介面監控生產狀況,參數調整便利,異常故障診斷支援。
◆ 容易維修
設計上將維修的便利性與效率納入考量,例如預留維修空間、或採用易拆卸設計,減少維修時間。零件規格標準化,利於管理。電子零件選用客戶當地易取得的品牌。
◆ 售後服務:一年保固
我們會依客戶需求派遣專業技術人員進行設備的指導安裝與試車,以及教育訓練。並提供操作手冊與相關文件資料。
◆ 零件長期可供應,不無故斷貨。

新聞稿