Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Bag - Folded

Fried Instant Noodle

Fried Instant Noodle

As the most popular format for instant noodle, the fried instant noodles are appetizing both in taste and appearance.

More
Dried Instant Noodle

Dried Instant Noodle

The air dried noodles contain less fat and have longer shelf life of one year.

More

Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Bag - Folded | Instant Noodle Production Line Supply | CCK Machine

CHENG CHENG KUANG MACHINE CO., LTD., since 1970, is a Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Bag - Folded | instant noodle processing line manufacturer based in Taiwan. Their instant noodle production line is built focusing on low energy consumption and less manpower.

CE certified instant noodle production lines for fried instant noodles, air dried/non-fried instant noodles with selective noodle shapes including round, square and rectangular. From design, material sourcing, manufacture, assembly, shipping, to installation on site, we strive for accuracy and precision in every stage, and implement strict quality control.

CCK Machine has been offering customers high-quality instant noodle processing lines, both with advanced technology and 49 years of experience, CCK Machine ensures each customer's demands are met.

Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Bag - Folded

Folded / Bag / Fried Instant Noodle Processing Equipment Solution

Fried Instant Noodle Production Line (Bag) Folded - Product Samples
Fried Instant Noodle Production Line (Bag) Folded - Product Samples

The fired instant noodle is the most common style for noodles on the market, due to the lower cost for the wrapping materials and wrapping equipment used in the bag noodle production line, and the small size of bag noodle which is easy for stacking in storage and shipping. The bag noodles get easily in to the consumer market with low price and become standard home-base food. Folded Noodles are produced by the Cutting and Folding Machine. The noodles are cut into sections with fixed length, at the same time get folded in half and turn into noodle blocks, with the shape of square or rectangle.

In the flour mixing process, it is optional to use batch type mixing or continuous mixing. The Batch Type Flour Mixer consists of two mixers with patented design which take turns to make dough batches, maximum 500 ~ 650kg per batch, includes auto-mixing procedure, multi-step mixing, and variable speed setting, and offers high quality mixing with SGS verified test results. Alternatively, the Continuous Flour Mixer takes a step further to produce dough continuously with a fully automatic system, and replace the manual activating of mixing and discharging, to reduces the manpower and product discrepancy. And the Continuous Flour Mixer is also adaptable for automatic feeing of multiple recipe ingredients by combing with additional screw conveyors.

In term of frying, the Continuous Fryer used in CCK Fried Instant Noodle Production Line has gone through several major improvements which reduce the oil content in the noodle product, reduce leakage of oil fumes, and provide customization for multi-stage fryer-frame lifting which offers more access for cleaning and maintenance.

Equipment Layout

Fried Instant Noodle Production Line (Bag) Folded - Equipment Layout
Fried Instant Noodle Production Line (Bag) Folded - Equipment Layout

Features

  • Capacity: Up to 720 packs per minute, product weight 70g. (* The actual capacity varies depends on the product weight requirement.)
  • Easy Operation: Automatic control system with PLC and HMI interface offers immediate access to the production status, parameter setting, failure diagnosis, trouble shooting and remote monitoring.
  • Safe: Safety devices and system, and safety guards to ensure the safety for operation.
  • Hygiene: All area that has direct contact with food product is made of stainless steel or food grade materials. With structure design to reduce dead corners and provides cleaning access such as cleaning doors or detachable doors.
  • Energy Saving: In every aspect of design, energy saving and reduction on material waste is considered carefully, such as the smooth transfer between each process, less residue at the dough discharging in the Flour Mixer, less steam leakage for the Multi-Stage Steamer, etc.
  • Sustainable: We select reliable parts and materials of good quality, and strive for accuracy and precision during manufacturing and machine assembly. Trials and tests are carried out before dispatching to ensure the equipment can last for many years.
  • After-Sale Service: For each production line equipment, we offer guidance on installation, line commissioning, and operation training, with provision of operation manual and relative documentation.

Process Planning

ProcessDescription
Flour SupplyFlour storage tank → Temporary flour tank (by using vacuum suction, or compressed air blow)
Alkaline Solution SupplyAlkaline Solution Mixing Tank blends the solution powder with water → Alkaline Solution Storage Tank (only for Continuous Mixing) or Alkaline Solution Weighing Tank (only for Batch Type Mixing)
Mixing
Mixing
● Continuous: High Speed Rotary Mixer → Kneader
● Batch Type: press button to start the Batch Mixer → multi-step mixing → press button to discharge the dough.
Dough Conv.Aging → Delumper breaks big lumps.
Dough Sheet FormingDough is transformed into dough sheet with 1 ~ 2 Rollers, the subsequent rollers gradually make the dough sheet thinner and stronger.
Continuous Pressing
Continuous Pressing
Continuous pressing by multiple Rollers → slitting → waving → lane separating.
Steaming
Steaming
The noodles are cooked with saturated steam in the Multi-stage Steamer.
Cutting and Folding
Cutting and Folding
The noodles are cut into fixed length and folded in half. (* Options: Seasoning Conveyor can be added with showering, spraying or submerging system for seasoning.)
Frying
Frying
Noodles enter the baskets → deep fried and dehydrated → high pressure Air Knife removes the excess oil.
Cooling
Cooling
Bar Conveyor organizes the noodle blocks → Blowers with filters draw air into the Cooler → noodle cooling.
Orderly
Orderly
The Orderly Conveyor reduces the number of noodle lanes into 2 ~ 4 lanes, to match the number of packaging lines.
Wrapping
Wrapping
Wrapping with seasoning sachets → wrapping into big bags → casing → box stacking on the pallet (manual or with robot hand) → pallet wrapping → warehouse. (* Options: metal detecting or weight checker)
* The actual production parameters, such as product weight, size, steaming time, frying or drying time and temperature, etc. are provided by the customer and act as the basis for the production line planning.
Related Products
  • Flour Handling & Dosing System - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Flour System
    Flour Handling & Dosing System

    The flour handling and dosing system for instant noodle processing line usually includes flour sieving machine, vacuum blower (vacuum pump), air-lock or rotary valve, dust collector, screw conveyor, and the flour storage tank or silo. The main function is to transfer the wheat flour from the flour storage tank or silo to the temporary flour tank above the Mixer on the instant noodle processing line.Generally, there are several flour-transferring methods for the flour dosing system, including vacuum suction, compressed air blow, and screw conveyor. Among them, due to the totally enclosed structure, the vacuum system and compressed air system are adaptable for long distant transfer. It can avoid contamination of foreign bodies or residue inside the pipes, and the systems are also easy to operate. On the other hand, the screw conveyor has simple structure which is easy for maintenance, low energy consumption, but with a down side for its residue and cleaning difficulties. Therefore, the screw conveyor is mostly used in flour transfer for short distance.The common procedures for the flour handing and dosing system of one instant noodle processing line are as the followings. ● Flour storage tank → Manually pouring flour into the sieving machine → Temporary flour tank → Mixer. ● Flour storage tank → Manually pouring flour into the sieving machine → Mixer. ● Flour storage tank → Temporary flour tank → Mixer. ● Flour storage tank → Mixer.


  • Alkaline Solution Mixing Tank - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Alkaline Solution Mixing Tank
    Alkaline Solution Mixing Tank

    The function for Alkaline Solution Mixing Tank is to mix salt, sodium carbonate (soda ash), or other soluble ingredients with water, and blend well until the powder solution is completed dissolved. The alkaline solution is prepared beforehand for the dough making in the Flour Mixing Machine.


  • Alkaline Solution Weighing Tank - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Alkaline Solution Weighing Tank
    Alkaline Solution Weighing Tank

    Alkaline Solution Weighing Tank is only used in the Batch Type Flour Mixing System. The main function is to provide the Flour Mixing Machine with fixed amount of alkaline solution for every batch.


  • Batch Type Flour Mixer - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Batch Type Flour Mixer
    Batch Type Flour Mixer

    The Batch Type Flour Mixer consists of two sets of Horizontal Twin Shaft Plough Shear Mixer, and is proven to achieve high quality mixing with SGS certified test results. Maximum capacity reaches up to 500~650kg per batch, with 28~30 % water content. Safety devices with interlock system are provided for operational safety. Cylindrical inner shell design with precision welding and surface polishing reduces dough residues and is easy for cleaning. During production, the two Mixers take turns to produce dough batches and each batch takes around 20 minutes. The mixing procedure is fully automatic with multi-step mixing cycle and variable speed setting. While the Mixer body is jacketed, customization is also available for heating jacket, cooling jacket or no jacket. Exhaust vents are provided for moisture release, and extra manual dosing holes can be added upon request.With the patented design of twin shafts with plough choppers, the dough inside the Mixer is agitated up and down and also circulate gradually left and right. This allows the alkaline solution to reach every corner within the mixing tank and be evenly distributed. The trial test for mixing performance has been carried out in our factory. Random samples were taken and sent for analyzation in the SGS organization, to obtain the data of the moisture and salt. The report has proven that after mixing the moisture content reaches uniformity all over the whole dough batch, and shown a very satisfying mixing result.


  • Continuous Flour Mixer - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Continuous Flour Mixer
    Continuous Flour Mixer

    The Continuous Flour Mixer consists of one High Speed Rotary Mixer and one Twin Shaft Plough Shear Kneader. Once the mixing is activated, the dough batch is produced continuously without stopping. It does not require the repetition of manual activating the mixing and discharging. This reduces manpower and product discrepancy. With high rotary speed and centrifugation, the High Speed Rotary Mixer rapidly blends the alkaline solution with flour, and the uniform mixing is achieved in extreme short time. The mixing performance excels even the traditional Batch Type Flour Mixer. The Kneader provides further process of aging and kneading, with very similar design as the Batch Type Flour Mixer, and has all the same advantages such as the patented design of twin shafts with plough choppers, safety devices with interlock system, hygienic design for easy cleaning, and jacketed tank body. The Continuous Flour Mixer is also adaptable for automatic feeing of multiple recipe ingredients by combing with additional screw conveyors.


  • Dough Conveyor - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Dough Conveyor
    Dough Conveyor

    The main components for the Dough Conveyor is a belt conveyor and the Delumper shaft. The completed dough after mixing falls on the belt and rests while being shifted towards slowly the outlet. At the end of the belt conveyor, the Delumper shaft breaks the bigger lumps and the dough falls down into the Sheet Forming Machine.


  • Dough Sheet Forming Machine - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Dough Sheet Forming Machine
    Dough Sheet Forming Machine

    The standard Dough Sheet Forming Machine consists of three sets of rollers. From the Dough Conveyor, the dough falls down and enters into Roller No.1 and Roller No. 2 at the same time. With help from the Dough Pusher Plate, two dough sheets are formed, overlay on the belt conveyor and enter into Roller No. 3 to be combined into one single sheet. There is another way of Dough Sheet Forming which uses only one single set of roller to transform the dough into dough sheet, and the subsequent rollers gradually make the dough sheet thinner and stronger.


  • Continuous Dough Sheet Pressing Roller - Instant Noodle Equipment - Continuous Dough Sheet Pressing Roller
    Continuous Dough Sheet Pressing Roller

    The standard Continuous Dough Sheet Pressing Roller consists of 6 ~ 7 sets of rollers, the Slitter (Shredder) and the Waving Conveyor at the outlet. After being pressed and stretched continuously, the gluten in the dough becomes strong and the thickness of dough sheet gradually reduces with uniformity. Finally, the dough sheet is slit (shredded), becomes continuous noodle strings with waves and is divided into several lanes.


  • Multi-Stage Noodle Steamer - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Multi-Stage Noodle Steamer
    Multi-Stage Noodle Steamer

    The standard type of Multi-Stage Noodle Steamer has 3 stages. Customization for 5-Stage Steamer is also available. The main components of the Steamer are the Outer Mesh Conveyor, Inner Mesh Conveyor, Steamer Chamber, and Exhaust Hoods at the inlet and the outlet. From the Waving Conveyor, the continuous wavy noodles are transferred onto the Steamer Mesh Conveyor, enters the Steamer Chamber, and are cooked with saturated steam. Each stage has one thermometer for monitoring the heating condition. Individual steam supply is available for every stage to optimize the steaming efficiency. The Steamer Chamber is equipped with heat insulation to reduce the heat lost for energy saving.


  • Noodle Cutting and Folding Machine (Bag Only) - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Cutting and Folding Machine
    Noodle Cutting and Folding Machine (Bag Only)

    The Cutting and Folding Machine is only used in Bag Type Processing Lines. The main components are cooling blowers, one rotary shear cutter assembly, and folding mechanism. Firstly, the fan blowers cool down the steamed noodles and remove the surface moisture. Then the noodles enter the cutting blade and are cut into sections with fixed length, at the same time get folded in half and turn into noodle blocks. The shape of noodle blocks can be square or rectangle, and is suitable for bag noodle packaging. The folding mechanism of Cutting and Folding Machine manufactured by CCK has gone through several major improvements which reduce the issues for noodles sticking and irregular folding. The noodle blocks appear better in shape with less size variation, and produce less noodle chipping waste.


  • Wet Noodle Seasoning Conveyor (Bag Only) - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Wet Noodle Seasoning Conveyor
    Wet Noodle Seasoning Conveyor (Bag Only)

    The Wet Noodle Conveyor is only used in Folded Noodle Processing Line. The main function is to give extra taste and flavor to the noodle blocks, by using different methods like showering, spraying or dipping. The mesh trays of stainless steel carry the noodle blocks through the seasoning area. Seasoning Storage Tank and pump is below the conveyor. At the outlet, the Blower Air Knife removes excess liquid from the noodle blocks.


  • Continuous Noodle Fryer - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Continuous Noodle Fryer
    Continuous Noodle Fryer

    The major components of Continuous Noodle Fryer are one basket conveyor, one hold-down plate (basket cover) conveyor, a frying pan, exhausts hoods with oil vapor cyclone separator, oil strainer, cooking oil circulation and heating system, and fryer-frame lift mechanism. The noodle blocks sit in the basket and enter into the frying pan to be deep-fried and dehydrated in high temperature. The Blower Air Knives at the outlet removes the excess oil from the noodles. For the oil circulation and heating, the cooling oil is pumped from the frying pan through the oil strainer to filter out noodle chips, and sent to the Heat Exchanger. Then the heated oil flows back to the frying pan.The Continuous Noodle Fryer manufactured by CCK has gone through several major improvements which reduce the oil content in the noodle product, reduce the leakage of oil fumes, and provide customization for multi-stage fryer-frame lifting which offers more access for cleaning and maintenance.


  • Oil Strainer - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Frying Oil Strainer
    Oil Strainer

    The Strainer is a standard component for the Continuous Noodle Fryer. The noodle chips are filtered through the mesh conveyor, and brought out to a collecting tray during continuous production. This helps to reduce the accumulated noodle chips inside the frying pan, and maintain the quality of cooking oil.


  • First Bar Conveyor & Conveyor Cooler - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - First Bar Conveyor & Conveyor Cooler
    First Bar Conveyor & Conveyor Cooler

    The Conveyor Cooler consist of one Bar Conveyor, one Cooling Conveyor with pushing rods, the cooling chamber, Blowers and Exhaust Blower(s). The Bar Conveyor organizes and transfers the noodle blocks into the Conveyor Cooler. The Blowers are fitted with filters and draws air into the cooling chamber to cool down the fried noodle blocks. The hot air is exhausted through the Exhaust Blower(s) on the top of Conveyor Cooler. The center of the fried noodle blocks after frying may usually reach over 100°C. After cooling, the noodle temperature drops down to 36°C, and then are transferred to the next processing stations for packaging and storage.


  • Orderly Conveyor (Bag Only) - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Channelizing Orderly Conveyor
    Orderly Conveyor (Bag Only)

    The Orderly Conveyor is only used in Bag Noodle Processing Lines. The major components are one belt conveyor and guiding frames. The Orderly Conveyor reduces the number of noodle lanes into 2 ~ 4 lanes, according to the requirement of the processing line layout.


  • Bag Noodle Packaging System - Bag Noodle Packaging System - Product Samples
    Bag Noodle Packaging System

    After the Conveyor Cooler in one bag type instant noodle production line, there are 2 ~ 4 sets of bag noodle wrapping machines, planned according to the requirement of production line capacity. The procedure for bag noodle packaging system may vary from case to case, but usually includes top chain conveyors, belt conveyors, sachet dispensers, pillow wrappers, case packing, box stacking and pallet packing. With lower cost for equipment and packing materials, and the convenience for storage and shipping with the small product size, the bag noodle packaging system offers the most economical solution for instant noodle packaging.In terms of manufacturing for the bag noodle packaging system, we co-operate with packaging suppliers. We will recommend reliable brands to the customer who may directly consult and make order from the packaging equipment supplier. The required quantity for packing machine and the requirement for machine coordination will be provided during the layout planning for the processing line.




Press Release

油炸速食麵生產線 (袋裝) 摺疊麵

油炸速食麵生產線

油炸速食麵生產線

油炸麵為市面上最普遍的速食麵形式,油炸香氣十足可以促進食慾。可以選擇預先經過調味液調味,增添麵條氣味。

更多
乾燥速食麵生產線

乾燥速食麵生產線

乾燥麵未經過油炸,不含油脂,能符合現代人的健康理念,保存期更可長達一年。

更多

正証光 CCK 油炸速食麵生產線 (袋裝) 摺疊麵介紹

正証光機械股份有限公司是台灣一家擁有超過49年經驗的專業油炸速食麵生產線 (袋裝) 摺疊麵生產製造服務商. 我們成立於西元1970年, 在各類速食麵生產線設備的開發與製造領域上, 正証光 CCK提供專業高品質的油炸速食麵生產線 (袋裝) 摺疊麵製造服務, 正証光 CCK 總是可以達成客戶各種品質要求

油炸速食麵生產線 (袋裝) 摺疊麵

折疊麵 / 袋裝 / 油炸速食麵生產線設備

油炸速食麵生產線 (袋裝) 摺疊麵–產品範例
油炸速食麵生產線 (袋裝) 摺疊麵–產品範例

油炸袋裝折疊麵是市面上最基本與普遍的速食麵形式,因為袋麵生產線所使用的包裝材料與包裝設備成本較低,加上袋麵包裝體積小、易於堆疊存放與運輸。故能以低廉售價打入消費者市場,成為家庭中常備的基本食品。摺疊麵是採用切斷折麵機來製作,連續的麵條被裁切成定量的長條狀的同時,對折成為麵塊。形狀為方形或長方形。

在麵粉攪拌製程方面,可選擇採用批次式或連續式攪拌。批次式攪拌採用兩組專利設計的麵粉攪拌機輪流製作麵糰,最大容量可達每批500~650kg,含自動攪拌程序、多重攪拌階段與可變化的速度設定,攪拌結果經過SGS檢測驗證混合效果均勻。另外,連續式攪拌機則更近一步的採用全自動化的連續麵糰生產,取代人工啟動攪拌與卸料步驟,節省人力與降低產品誤差值,並可搭配螺旋輸送機,規劃多樣配方的自動供給。

在油炸製程方面,正証光速食麵生產線採用的連續式油炸機,歷經多次改良,可降低麵塊含油量、減少油煙外洩,並可客製化多段式油炸架升降功能,增加清潔維修空間,方便又有效率。

設備流程圖

油炸速食麵生產線(袋裝)摺疊麵-設備流程圖
油炸速食麵生產線(袋裝)摺疊麵-設備流程圖

產品特性

  • 產能:最高可達到每分鐘720包,麵重70克。(*實際產能,依產品重量需求不同會有所差異。)
  • 便利:全線自動化控制,於人機介面上即可監控生產狀況,參數調整便利,異常故障診斷支援。並可遠端監控生產線狀況。
  • 安全:配備安全裝置系統,與安全護蓋,確保人員操作安全。
  • 衛生:與食品接觸部分皆採用不鏽鋼或食品級材料。結構設計上減少清潔的死角,並提供清潔孔或易拆式門板等設計利於清潔。
  • 節能:在各個設計環節上,盡可能節省能源損耗與減少原料浪費。例如各階段製程之間的銜接順暢、攪拌機卸料不殘留餘料、以及多層式蒸箱減少蒸氣從機體外漏等。
  • 穩定:慎選品質可靠的機械零件與原料。組裝上力求精準,並出廠前多番測試,確保設備能長年運轉。
  • 售服:提供生產線的指導安裝與試車,以及教育訓練。並提供操作手冊與相關文件資料。

流程規劃

製麵流程說明
輸粉麵粉儲存槽 → 麵粉暫存桶 (採用真空或風壓輸送)
鹼液鹼液攪拌桶將鹼液配方粉與水均勻混合 → 鹼液儲存桶 (限連續式) 或 鹼液計量桶。
攪拌
攪拌
● 連續式:高速旋轉混合機 → 揉麵機。
● 批次式:按鈕啟動攪拌 → 自動多段式攪拌程序 → 按下卸料按鈕。
麵糰輸送麵糰醒麵 → 打散桿打散麵糰。
麵胚成形使用1~2組滾輪將麵糰擠壓成麵胚,再由後續滾輪壓薄。(* 選項:可於出口處增加金屬檢知機。)
連續式壓延
連續式壓延
多組滾輪的連續壓延 → 切絲 → 波浪成型 → 分道。
蒸煮
蒸煮
多層式蒸煮機,利用飽和蒸氣將麵條蒸熟。
折疊式切斷
折疊式切斷
麵條被切成定量長條狀,同時對折成為麵塊。(* 選項:可於出口處增加調味輸送機,採用淋湯、噴灑、或浸置的方式,調味麵塊。)
油炸
油炸
麵塊進入麵盒 → 高溫油炸脫水 → 高壓風刀瀝除多餘油分。
冷卻
冷卻
整列機整齊排列麵塊 → 風車將空氣經由濾網吹送進冷卻機中 → 麵塊冷卻。
排序
排序
將多線道的麵塊縮減至2-4麵塊道,以配合包裝機機台數量。
袋麵包裝
袋麵包裝
麵塊與調味包包裝成袋 → 集合包裝成大袋 → 裝箱 → 由人工或機械手將產品堆疊到棧板上 → 收縮膜機將箱子固定 → 倉庫。 (* 選項:金屬檢知機或重量檢知機。)
* 實際的製程參數例如產品重量、尺寸、蒸煮時間、油炸或乾燥的溫度與時間等數據,需由客戶提供相關數據,作為產線規劃的依據。
關聯產品
  • 輸粉系統 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 輸粉系統
    輸粉系統

    速食麵生產所採用的輸粉系統的構造大致上為:篩粉機、鼓風機 (真空泵)、禁風機或旋轉閥、集塵機、螺旋輸送機與麵粉儲存桶或筒倉。作用為將麵粉儲存槽或筒倉內的麵粉傳送至速食麵生產線的攪拌機上方的麵粉暫存桶內。一般輸粉系統可以分為真空吸引、風壓吹送、與螺旋桿輸送等幾種輸送方式。其中真空吸引及風壓吹送為全密閉式構造,可避免外來異物污染或管內殘留,並且操作安全,適合長距離輸送。另一方面,螺旋桿輸送則是構造簡單容易維修,以及耗能低,但殘留與清潔不易是一大缺點,因此一般用於短程輸送。一般常見的速食麵生產線的麵粉輸送流程,主要分為下列幾種形式: ● 麵粉儲存槽 → 人工倒粉到篩粉機 → 麵粉暫存桶 → 攪拌機。 ● 麵粉儲存槽 → 人工倒粉到篩粉機 → 攪拌機。 ● 麵粉儲存槽 → 麵粉暫存桶 → 攪拌機。 ● 麵粉儲存槽 → 攪拌機。


  • 鹼液攪拌桶 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 鹼液攪拌桶
    鹼液攪拌桶

    鹼液攪拌桶的主要功能在於,將製作麵條所需要的食鹽、鹼粉 (鹼劑、碳酸鈉)、或其他可溶解於水的添加物等配方加入水中,進行攪拌直到完全溶解並且均勻地混合。完成的液體為鹼液,亦稱為鹼水。作為供應後續的麵糰製作之準備。


  • 鹼液計量桶 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 鹼液計量桶
    鹼液計量桶

    鹼液計量桶僅限使用於批次式麵粉攪拌系統。主要作用在於定量供應批次式攪拌機,製作每批麵糰所需要的鹼液。


  • 批次式麵粉攪拌機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 批次式麵粉攪拌機
    批次式麵粉攪拌機

    批次式麵粉攪拌機是由兩組臥式雙軸犁刀攪拌機所構成。攪拌機的攪拌結果通過SGS檢驗,證明能達到最高品質的攪拌效果。最大容量可達每批500~650kg,含水量約28~30 %。提供安全裝置搭配PLC程式互鎖機制以達到操作安全。內部弧形桶身設計,採用精密焊接與表面拋光處理,能減少麵糰殘留,清潔容易。生產中使用兩台攪拌機輪流製作麵糰,每批麵團製作時間約為20分鐘。攪拌程序為全自動,有多重的攪拌階段與可變化的速度設定。攪拌桶身整體採用夾層設計,另提供客製化熱水夾層、冷水夾層、無夾層。提供排氣孔排出濕氣,並可客製化額外的人工投料口。攪拌機採用專利設計的雙軸心攪拌葉,攪拌當中,麵糰在桶身內上下旋轉外,更能夠左右翻轉流動。這使得鹼液能到達攪拌桶內各個角落並均勻分佈。正証光廠內曾進行攪拌結果的測試,並且將攪拌結果抽樣送檢至SGS第三方檢驗機構,檢查水分、鹽分等數據。實測證明混合完成的麵糰在桶內各處均達到一致的含水量,並表現了令人滿意的攪拌結果。


  • 連續式麵粉攪拌機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 連續式麵粉攪拌機
    連續式麵粉攪拌機

    連續式麵粉攪拌機是由高速旋轉混合機與臥式雙軸犁刀揉麵機所組成。生產中一經啟動後就會持續不間斷的製作麵糰,不需要重複地人工啟動攪拌與卸料,可以減少人力與產品誤差值。高速旋轉混合機利用高轉速與離心作用,可以在極短時間內將鹼液與麵粉快速地充分混合。混合的效果比傳統的批次式麵粉攪拌機更為卓越。揉麵機則進一步地進行揉麵與醒麵的程序,在設計上與批次式攪拌機非常相似,並且擁有同樣的優點,例如專利設計的雙軸心攪拌葉、安全開關互鎖機制、兼顧衛生與清潔便利的設計、以及帶有夾層的桶身。連續式麵粉攪拌機亦可搭配螺旋輸送機,規劃多樣配方的自動供給。


  • 麵糰輸送機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 麵糰輸送機
    麵糰輸送機

    麵糰輸送機主要構造為皮帶輸送機。攪拌完成的麵糰會落到皮帶輸送機上進行醒麵,然後緩緩地移動到出口,藉由打散桿將麵糰顆粒打散並且均勻落至麵胚成型機中。


  • 麵胚成型機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 麵胚成型機
    麵胚成型機

    麵胚成型機的一般標準型式是由三組滾輪構成,從麵糰輸送機傳送來的麵糰會同時落入第一組與第二組滾輪,配合擠麵板運作壓出雙層麵胚,並置於皮帶輸送機上方上下重疊,而後進入第三組滾輪複合成為單一條麵胚。另一種形式的麵胚成型機,則不採取雙麵胚複合方式,而直接以單組滾輪將麵糰擠成一條厚麵胚,再經由後續的滾輪組逐漸壓薄,並增加麵胚強度。


  • 連續式麵胚壓延機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 連續式麵胚壓延機
    連續式麵胚壓延機

    連續式麵胚壓延機的標準型式由6~7組的滾輪,與出口端的切絲刀組和造波輸送網所構成。麵胚經過連續地擠壓與延展,麵體筋性變強,麵胚由厚變薄、薄度均勻。最後進行切絲、波浪成型、與分道。


  • 多層式麵條蒸煮機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 多層式麵條蒸煮機
    多層式麵條蒸煮機

    多層式麵條蒸煮機的標準型式為三層式結構設計,另有客制化的五層式設計。主要結構為外層輸送網、內層輸送網、蒸箱箱體、與入出口的排煙罩。連續的波紋麵條,從造波輸送網傳送到蒸箱的網帶輸送機上,進入多層式蒸箱內部,利用飽和蒸氣將麵條蒸熟。箱體各層皆有溫度偵測,供監督受熱狀況。蒸氣供給型式採用採用多層式設計,能夠使蒸氣循環再利用。此外,蒸箱箱體構造配備有保溫設計,減少熱能散出,達到節能的效果。


  • 折疊式麵條切斷機 (袋麵) - 速食麵生產線設備 - 折疊式麵條切斷機
    折疊式麵條切斷機 (袋麵)

    折疊式切斷機僅限使用於袋麵生產線。主要結構為冷卻風扇、旋轉式切斷刀軸、刀鉆軸、與折麵機構。首先以風扇將蒸煮後的波紋麵條降溫並且排除水氣,麵條再進入旋轉式切斷刀切成定量的長條狀,同時對折成為麵塊形狀。麵塊形狀可為方型或長方形,適用於袋麵包裝。正証光所製作的折疊式切斷機,其折麵裝置設計歷經多次改良,能大幅減少黏麵、折疊不齊的狀況。麵塊形狀完整、外型美觀與尺寸穩定,減少碎麵產生。


  • 濕麵調味輸送機  (袋麵) - 速食麵生產線設備 - 濕麵調味輸送機
    濕麵調味輸送機 (袋麵)

    濕麵輸送機僅限使用於折疊麵生產線。折疊麵若想要用調味液增加麵塊風味,可於折疊式切斷機之後安裝濕麵輸送機,採用淋湯、噴灑、或浸泡的方式,對麵塊進行調味。濕麵輸送機採用不鏽鋼材質的輸送網片,下方設有調味液儲存桶與泵浦,並且於出口處設置高壓風刀去除多餘水分。


  • 連續式麵條油炸機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 連續式麵條油炸機
    連續式麵條油炸機

    連續式麵條油炸機主要構造為輸送麵盒與麵盒蓋、油鍋、排煙罩與油氣分離桶、粗濾機、食用油循環加溫系統、油炸架升降裝置。麵塊置於油炸麵盒中,進入油鍋內進行高溫油炸脫水,再於出口使用高壓風刀瀝出多餘油分。另外,食用油循環加溫方面,使用油泵浦抽取油鍋內的油,通過油粗濾機篩去麵屑,再輸送至熱交換器加熱,最後再經由入油口回流到油鍋內。正証光所製作的連續式麵條油炸機,歷經多次改良,可降低麵塊含油量、減少油煙外洩,並可客製化多段式油炸架升降功能,增加清潔維修空間,方便又有效率。


  • 油粗過濾機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 油粗過濾機
    油粗過濾機

    油粗濾機是連續式麵條油炸機的標準配備之一。在連續生產中,麵屑經過輸送網帶過篩,並帶出至集屑斗內。這可減少油鍋內部的麵屑滯留,維持食用油的品質。


  • 第一整列機&冷卻輸送機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 第一整列機&冷卻輸送機
    第一整列機&冷卻輸送機

    冷卻輸送機主要結構由整列機、冷卻推桿、冷卻箱體、進風車、與排風車所構成。整列機將麵塊整齊排列後送入冷卻輸送機。進風車利用濾網將室內空氣過濾後,送進冷卻機箱體內使麵塊降溫,熱風則由冷卻機箱體上方的排風車抽出。由於當麵塊經過油炸後,麵塊中心溫度可超過100°C,需冷卻降溫至常溫36°C左右,再作包裝與儲存放置。


  • 排序輸送機 (袋麵) - 速食麵生產線設備 - 排序輸送機
    排序輸送機 (袋麵)

    排序輸送機僅限使用於袋麵生產線。主要由皮帶輸送機與導軌構成。依照生產線規劃的袋麵包裝機數量,將多線道的麵塊縮減至2-4麵塊道。


  • 速食袋麵包裝系統 - 速食袋麵包裝系統 - 產品範例
    速食袋麵包裝系統

    袋麵生產線於冷卻機之後,會依產量規格規劃2~4條包裝機。包裝機的程序依情況而異,但通常配備有頂板輸送機、皮帶輸送機、調味包投包機、枕式袋包裝機、裝箱、與棧板堆疊與包裝。袋麵包裝提供最經濟實惠的包裝方式,設備與包裝材料成本低,袋麵體積小也易於堆疊存放與運輸。本公司袋麵包裝機的製造部分,是與包裝機廠商合作。我們會向客戶建議可靠的的包裝機品牌,由客戶直接向包裝機供應商諮詢與訂購。並於產線規劃中提出所需要的包裝機數量,與機台搭配的條件需求。




新聞稿