Fully Automatic Sealing Machine for Cup, Pot or Bowl Noodle

Fried Instant Noodle

Fried Instant Noodle

As the most popular format for instant noodle, the fried instant noodles are appetizing both in taste and appearance.

More
Dried Instant Noodle

Dried Instant Noodle

The air dried noodles contain less fat and have longer shelf life of one year.

More

40 Years Fully Automatic Sealing Machine for Cup, Pot or Bowl Noodle | Cup & Bag Snack Instant Noodle Machine And System Supplier | CCK Machine

CHENG CHENG KUANG MACHINE CO., LTD., since 1970, is a Fully Automatic Sealing Machine for Cup, Pot or Bowl Noodle | instant noodle machinery and system manufacturer based in Taiwan. Each instant noodle production line is built and designed focusing on low energy consumption and less manpower.

CE certified air dried/non-fried instant noodle making machines, including flour handling machines, alkaline mixers, dough conveyors, dough sheet pressing rollers, forming machines, noodle steamers and packaging systems. From instant noodle machinery design, material sourcing, manufacture, assembly, shipping to installation on site, we strive for accuracy and precision in every stage, and implement strict quality control.

CCK Machine has been offering customers high-quality instant noodle processing lines, both with advanced technology and 49 years of experience, CCK Machine ensures each customer's demands are met.

Fully Automatic Sealing Machine for Cup, Pot or Bowl Noodle

Cup Pot Bowl Sealing / Instant Noodle Packaging Equipment Solutions

CCK Automatic Cup / Pot / Bowl Noodle Sealing Machine - Product Samples
CCK Automatic Cup / Pot / Bowl Noodle Sealing Machine - Product Samples

Cheng Cheng Kuang is one of the few suppliers for instant noodle production line equipment with capability to develop the cup & bowl sealing equipment and manufacture with a high standard of professionalism. The CCK Fully Automatic Cup or Bowl Sealing Machine is adaptable for sealing instant noodle containers of almost all verity of materials, such as paper, plastic, polystyrene, etc. Full Automatic PLC system with HMI interface offers easy operation and line status monitoring. With professional technology of mechanical cams and electric cams, and sensor system for lid supply, lid sealing and failure rejection, our sealing equipment satisfies the requirement for automation, low material waste, and easy maintenance from the customer.

The complete equipment of the CCK Fully Automatic Cup or Bowl Sealing Machine is manufactured, assembled and tested in our factory to ensure the durability and sustainability. Apart from offering customized design that is based on the product requirement from the client, the CCK Cup or Bowl Sealing Machine is also adaptable in incorporating with seasoning sachet dispenser or fork dispenser from other supplier partners to satisfy the need for automatic production.

Equipment Layout

CCK Automatic Cup / Pot / Bowl Noodle Sealing Machine - Equipment Layout
CCK Automatic Cup / Pot / Bowl Noodle Sealing Machine - Equipment Layout

Features

  • Capacity: Up to 300 packs per minute, product weight 50 ~ 90 g. (* The actual capacity varies depends on the product weight requirement.)
  • Easy Operation: Automatic control system with PLC and HMI interface offers immediate access to the production status, parameter setting, failure diagnosis, trouble shooting and remote monitoring.
  • Safe: Safety devices and system, and safety guards to ensure the safety for operation.
  • Hygiene: All area that has direct contact with food product is made of stainless steel or food grade materials. With structure design to reduce dead corners and provides cleaning access such as cleaning doors or detachable doors.
  • High Performance: Multiple mechanical protections to avoids damage caused by breakdowns. Design with mechanical cams and electric cams offers easy maintenance and less breakdown. Control system without cylinder to prevent form breakdowns due to insufficient air pressure.
  • Sensor system for cup or bowl supply, lid supply, lid sealing to reduce material waste.
  • With failure product rejecting system, the products with missing lid and/or seasoning sachet are rejected automatically.
  • Options: Customization is available for adding metal detector to reject metal contaminated product.
  • Sustainable: We select reliable parts and materials of good quality, and strive for accuracy and precision during manufacturing and machine assembly. Trials and tests are carried out before dispatching to ensure the equipment can last for many years.
  • After-Sale Service: For each production line equipment, we offer guidance on installation, line commissioning, and operation training, with provision of operation manual and relative documentation.

Procedure

  • Pot-on-Block system → Pallet Conveyor → adding seasoning sachets, powder and / or fork → sealing → lid testing → Product released to shrink wrapping station. Product with defective lid sealing are rejected.
Related Products
  • Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Cup, Pot or Bowl - Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Cup, Pot or Bowl - Product Samples
    Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Cup, Pot or Bowl

    Cup or Bowl Instant noodles are usually fired, in order to reduce the steeping time when preparing the noodles. The shape of noodle blocks is round to easily fit in cups and bowls in the packing process. In the case of cup noodle, the noodle blocks are smaller in diameter and taller, while the bowl noodles are bigger in diameter and flatter. The major difference between these two products on the production line is the size of the baskets. The processing procedure of Cup or Bowl Instant Noodle Line is the same as the process of Bag Instant Noodle Line. The only difference is the packing method. In the Cup or Bowl Instant Noodle Line, the noodle blocks must be loaded into the cups or bowls in correct direction with special cup-on-block / bowl-on-block technique to achieve preconized loading. Therefore, the processing line must be planned and designed according to the size and type of cup or bowl that provided by the client.The CCK Cup or Bowl Sealing Machine used for packing the instant cup or bowl noodles, are fully automatic, high speed packaging equipment solely developed and manufactured by CCK with a high standard of professionalism. The equipment is adaptable for sealing instant noodle containers of almost all verity of materials, such as paper, plastic, polystyrene, etc. Full Automatic PLC system with HMI interface offers easy operation and line status monitoring. With professional technology of mechanical cams and electric cams, and sensor system for lid supply, lid sealing and failure rejection, our sealing equipment satisfies the requirement for automation, low material waste, and easy maintenance from the customer.In the flour mixing process, it is optional to use batch type mixing or continuous mixing. The Batch Type Flour Mixer consists of two mixers with patented design which take turns to make dough batches, maximum 500 ~ 650kg per batch, includes auto-mixing procedure, multi-step mixing, and variable speed setting, and offers high quality mixing with SGS verified test results. Alternatively, the Continuous Flour Mixer takes a step further to produce dough continuously with a fully automatic system, and replace the manual activating of mixing and discharging, to reduces the manpower and product discrepancy. And the Continuous Flour Mixer is also adaptable for automatic feeing of multiple recipe ingredients by combing with additional screw conveyors.In term of frying, the Continuous Fryer used in CCK Fried Instant Noodle Production Line has gone through several major improvements which reduce the oil content in the noodle product, reduce leakage of oil fumes, and provide customization for multi-stage fryer-frame lifting which offers more access for cleaning and maintenance.


  • Air Dried Instant Noodle Production Line - Bowl - Air Dried Instant Noodle Production Line - Bowl - Product Samples
    Air Dried Instant Noodle Production Line - Bowl

    Although the fried noodles are the common style for the instant cup or bowl noodles, the market demand for air dried bowl noodles is growing for the increasing awareness of health and diet from the consumers. The air dried noodle usually requires more time to prepare with hot water than the deep fried noodles. Therefore, in the drying process, higher temperature is used to allow the noodles to evaporate moisture rapidly and become microporous. These micropores help the hot water to steep through when the noodles are prepared. On the other hand, instead of cup noodle, only bowl noodles can be made into instant noodle product, because the noodle shape need to be flat to allow the heated air to penetrate.In the flour mixing process, it is optional to use batch type mixing or continuous mixing. The Batch Type Flour Mixer consists of two mixers with patented design which take turns to make dough batches, maximum 500 ~ 650kg per batch, includes auto-mixing procedure, multi-step mixing, and variable speed setting, and offers high quality mixing with SGS verified test results. Alternatively, the Continuous Flour Mixer takes a step further to produce dough continuously with a fully automatic system, and replace the manual activating of mixing and discharging, to reduces the manpower and product discrepancy. And the Continuous Flour Mixer is also adaptable for automatic feeing of multiple recipe ingredients by combing with additional screw conveyors.The CCK Bowl Sealing Machine used for packing the instant bowl noodles, are fully automatic, high speed packaging equipment solely developed and manufactured by CCK with a high standard of professionalism. The equipment is adaptable for sealing instant noodle containers of almost all verity of materials, such as paper, plastic, polystyrene, etc. Full Automatic PLC system with HMI interface offers easy operation and line status monitoring. With professional technology of mechanical cams and electric cams, and sensor system for lid supply, lid sealing and failure rejection, our sealing equipment satisfies the requirement for automation, low material waste, and easy maintenance from the customer.


  • First Bar Conveyor & Conveyor Cooler - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - First Bar Conveyor & Conveyor Cooler
    First Bar Conveyor & Conveyor Cooler

    The Conveyor Cooler consist of one Bar Conveyor, one Cooling Conveyor with pushing rods, the cooling chamber, Blowers and Exhaust Blower(s). The Bar Conveyor organizes and transfers the noodle blocks into the Conveyor Cooler. The Blowers are fitted with filters and draws air into the cooling chamber to cool down the fried noodle blocks. The hot air is exhausted through the Exhaust Blower(s) on the top of Conveyor Cooler. The center of the fried noodle blocks after frying may usually reach over 100°C. After cooling, the noodle temperature drops down to 36°C, and then are transferred to the next processing stations for packaging and storage.




Press Release

全自動速食麵杯碗封蓋機

油炸速食麵生產線

油炸速食麵生產線

油炸麵為市面上最普遍的速食麵形式,油炸香氣十足可以促進食慾。可以選擇預先經過調味液調味,增添麵條氣味。

更多
乾燥速食麵生產線

乾燥速食麵生產線

乾燥麵未經過油炸,不含油脂,能符合現代人的健康理念,保存期更可長達一年。

更多

正証光 CCK 全自動速食麵杯碗封蓋機介紹

正証光機械股份有限公司是台灣一家擁有超過49年經驗的專業全自動速食麵杯碗封蓋機生產製造服務商. 我們成立於西元1970年, 在各類速食麵生產線設備的開發與製造領域上, 正証光 CCK提供專業高品質的全自動速食麵杯碗封蓋機製造服務, 正証光 CCK 總是可以達成客戶各種品質要求

全自動速食麵杯碗封蓋機

杯碗桶封蓋機 / 速食麵生產線包裝設備

全自動速食麵杯碗封蓋機 - 產品範例
全自動速食麵杯碗封蓋機 - 產品範例

本公司為少數具有自行研發封蓋機能力的速食麵機械供應商,並以專業的高標準規格製造。正証光全自動速食麵杯碗封蓋機適用於幾乎所有材質的速食麵容器,例如紙、塑膠、與保利龍等。自動化PLC系統搭配人機介面,容易操作並提供即時監控。機械設計採用專業凸輪技術,搭配電眼感知系統進行供杯、封蓋、與不良品排出,我們的封蓋設備能夠滿足客戶針對速食麵杯碗包裝機的自動化、低耗材、維修便利的需求。

正証光全自動杯碗麵封蓋機,全機台皆在廠內進行製作、組裝、與測試,以確保設備耐用穩定。除了設計上能依照客戶所需的的產品條件量身定作,更可選擇搭配其他合作廠商的投包機或投叉機,滿足自動化生產的需求。

設備流程圖

全自動速食麵杯碗封蓋機 - 設備流程圖
全自動速食麵杯碗封蓋機 - 設備流程圖

產品特性

  • 產能:最高可達到每分鐘300杯,麵重50~90克。 (* 實際產能,依產品重量需求不同會有所差異。)
  • 便利:自動化控制,於人機介面上即可監控生產狀況,參數調整便利,提供異常故障診斷支援,並可遠端監控生產線狀況。
  • 安全:配備安全裝置系統與設計,確保操作人員安全。
  • 衛生:與食品接觸部分皆採用不鏽鋼或食品級材料。
  • 高效率:多重機械保護裝置,避免意外撞機造成機械損壞。機械凸輪搭配電子凸輪設計,維修容易,故障率低。非氣缸控制,避免因氣體壓力不足導致撞機。
  • 電眼感測系統控制供杯、供蓋與封蓋,減少杯材浪費。
  • 配備『不良排出機構』:缺蓋、缺調味料的成品會自動排除。
  • 客製化:可於增設金檢機,剔除金屬污染的麵塊。
  • 穩定:慎選品質可靠的機械零件與原料。組裝上力求精準,並出廠前多番測試,確保設備能長時間運轉。
  • 售服:提供生產線的指導安裝與試車,以及教育訓練。並提供操作手冊與相關文件資料。

流程

  • 杯蓋麵系統 → 鋁框輸送機 → 投入調味包 (或粉) → 投叉 → 封蓋 → 測蓋 → 排出成品到包膜區 (或封箱區)。
關聯產品
  • 油炸速食麵生產線 - 杯碗桶麵 - 油炸速食麵生產線 - 杯碗桶麵–產品範例
    油炸速食麵生產線 - 杯碗桶麵

    速食杯碗麵一般採用油炸麵形式,可縮短沖泡時間。為了配合包裝杯碗的形狀,速食杯碗麵的麵塊採用圓形,以利於包裝。杯麵產品的麵塊體積直徑小而高、碗麵的麵塊則直徑大且平扁,兩者在生產線上主要的差異在於麵盒的規格。速食杯碗麵的麵塊製程基本上與速食袋麵相同,唯一的不同之處在於麵塊的包裝方式。速食杯碗麵生產線在包裝階段,麵塊必須以正確方向的置入杯碗中,需採用特殊的杯蓋麵翻轉技術才能達到精準的填裝。因此,速食麵杯碗麵必須依據客戶提供的杯碗尺寸與型式,進行產線規劃與設計。速食杯碗麵生產線的所採用的正証光杯碗封蓋機,為正証光獨立研發的全自動杯碗麵高速包裝設備,並以專業的高標準規格製造。適用於幾乎所有材質的速食麵容器,例如紙、塑膠、與保利龍等。自動化PLC系統搭配人機介面,容易操作並提供即時監控。機械設計採用專業凸輪技術,搭配電眼感知系統進行供杯、封蓋、與不良品排出,我們的封蓋設備能夠滿足客戶針對速食麵杯碗包裝機的自動化、低耗材、維修便利的需求。在麵粉攪拌製程方面,可選擇採用批次式或連續式攪拌。批次式攪拌採用兩組專利設計的麵粉攪拌機輪流製作麵糰,最大容量可達每批500~650kg,含自動攪拌程序、多重攪拌階段與可變化的速度設定,攪拌結果經過SGS檢測驗證混合效果均勻。另外,連續式攪拌機則更近一步的採用全自動化的連續麵糰生產,取代人工啟動攪拌與卸料步驟,節省人力與降低產品誤差值,並可搭配螺旋輸送機,規劃多樣配方的自動供給。在油炸製程方面,正証光速食麵生產線採用的連續式油炸機,歷經多次改良,可降低麵塊含油量、減少油煙外洩,並可客製化多段式油炸架升降功能,增加清潔維修空間,方便又有效率。


  • 乾燥速食麵生產線 - 碗麵 - 乾燥速食麵生產線 - 碗麵 - 產品範例
    乾燥速食麵生產線 - 碗麵

    速食杯碗麵一般採用油炸麵形式。但近年來消費者健康意識提高,乾燥碗麵的市場也因此出現。乾燥麵使用熱水沖泡時,通常需要比油炸麵更多的時間浸泡。因此,在麵塊的烘乾過程中,會使用更高的乾燥溫度加熱,使麵塊中的水分氣化產生膨發,形成麵條內部的微孔,以利於沖泡食用。另外,由於必須讓高溫熱風穿透麵塊,只能選擇碗麵寬而扁的形狀,而不能用來做成杯麵。在麵粉攪拌製程方面,可選擇採用批次式或連續式攪拌。批次式攪拌採用兩組專利設計的麵粉攪拌機輪流製作麵糰,最大容量可達每批500~650kg,含自動攪拌程序、多重攪拌階段與可變化的速度設定,攪拌結果經過SGS檢測驗證混合效果均勻。另外,連續式攪拌機則更近一步的採用全自動化的連續麵糰生產,取代人工啟動攪拌與卸料步驟,節省人力與降低產品誤差值,並可搭配螺旋輸送機,規劃多樣配方的自動供給。速食杯碗麵生產線的所採用的正証光杯碗封蓋機,為正証光獨立研發的全自動杯碗麵高速包裝設備,並以專業的高標準規格製造。適用於幾乎所有材質的速食麵容器,例如紙、塑膠、與保利龍等。自動化PLC系統搭配人機介面,容易操作並提供即時監控。機械設計採用專業凸輪技術,搭配電眼感知系統進行供杯、封蓋、與不良品排出,我們的封蓋設備能夠滿足客戶針對速食麵杯碗包裝機的自動化、低耗材、維修便利的需求。


  • 第一整列機&冷卻輸送機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 第一整列機&冷卻輸送機
    第一整列機&冷卻輸送機

    冷卻輸送機主要結構由整列機、冷卻推桿、冷卻箱體、進風車、與排風車所構成。整列機將麵塊整齊排列後送入冷卻輸送機。進風車利用濾網將室內空氣過濾後,送進冷卻機箱體內使麵塊降溫,熱風則由冷卻機箱體上方的排風車抽出。由於當麵塊經過油炸後,麵塊中心溫度可超過100°C,需冷卻降溫至常溫36°C左右,再作包裝與儲存放置。




新聞稿