Continuous Flour Mixer

Fried Instant Noodle

Fried Instant Noodle

As the most popular format for instant noodle, the fried instant noodles are appetizing both in taste and appearance.

More
Dried Instant Noodle

Dried Instant Noodle

The air dried noodles contain less fat and have longer shelf life of one year.

More

Continuous Flour Mixer | Instant Noodle Production Line Supply | CCK Machine

CHENG CHENG KUANG MACHINE CO., LTD., since 1970, is a Continuous Flour Mixer | instant noodle processing line manufacturer based in Taiwan. Their instant noodle production line is built focusing on low energy consumption and less manpower.

CE certified instant noodle production lines for fried instant noodles, air dried/non-fried instant noodles with selective noodle shapes including round, square and rectangular. From design, material sourcing, manufacture, assembly, shipping, to installation on site, we strive for accuracy and precision in every stage, and implement strict quality control.

CCK Machine has been offering customers high-quality instant noodle processing lines, both with advanced technology and 49 years of experience, CCK Machine ensures each customer's demands are met.

Continuous Flour Mixer

High Speed Rotary Mixer, Continuous Dough Kneader / Instant Noodle Equipment

Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Continuous Flour Mixer
Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Continuous Flour Mixer

The Continuous Flour Mixer consists of one High Speed Rotary Mixer and one Twin Shaft Plough Shear Kneader. Once the mixing is activated, the dough batch is produced continuously without stopping. It does not require the repetition of manual activating the mixing and discharging. This reduces manpower and product discrepancy. With high rotary speed and centrifugation, the High Speed Rotary Mixer rapidly blends the alkaline solution with flour, and the uniform mixing is achieved in extreme short time. The mixing performance excels even the traditional Batch Type Flour Mixer. The Kneader provides further process of aging and kneading, with very similar design as the Batch Type Flour Mixer, and has all the same advantages such as the patented design of twin shafts with plough choppers, safety devices with interlock system, hygienic design for easy cleaning, and jacketed tank body. The Continuous Flour Mixer is also adaptable for automatic feeing of multiple recipe ingredients by combing with additional screw conveyors.

Features

  • Less Manpower: Full automation with continuous mixing. Adaptable for automatic feeding of multiple ingredients.
  • Low Energy Consumption: 15 ~ 30% less than the Batch Type Flour Mixer.
  • High Quality Mixing: With Rotary Mixer, the Continuous Flour Mixer offers much better mixing uniformity than the Batch Type Flour Mixer, and stability for the dough condition, with only 1 ~ 2°C temperature increase in the dough after continuous mixing.
  • Optimized Efficiency: The Kneader uses patented design of twin shafts with plough choppers. Cylindrical shell at the lower part reduces dough residue, and reduces the flour waste.
  • Easy Operation: HMI interface offers immediate access to the production status, parameter setting, failure diagnosis and trouble shooting.
  • Safety: The Kneader top covers and door are equipped with safety devices with interlock system. If any cover is opened during mixing, the Kneader stops immediately.
  • Hygiene: All area that has direct contact with food product is made of stainless steel or food grade materials. Polished tank surface prevents the dough from sticking inside the mixing tank. Precision welding at the joints reduces trapped residues, and make easy for cleaning.
Related Products
  • Flour Handling & Dosing System - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Flour System
    Flour Handling & Dosing System

    The flour handling and dosing system for instant noodle processing line usually includes flour sieving machine, vacuum blower (vacuum pump), air-lock or rotary valve, dust collector, screw conveyor, and the flour storage tank or silo. The main function is to transfer the wheat flour from the flour storage tank or silo to the temporary flour tank above the Mixer on the instant noodle processing line.Generally, there are several flour-transferring methods for the flour dosing system, including vacuum suction, compressed air blow, and screw conveyor. Among them, due to the totally enclosed structure, the vacuum system and compressed air system are adaptable for long distant transfer. It can avoid contamination of foreign bodies or residue inside the pipes, and the systems are also easy to operate. On the other hand, the screw conveyor has simple structure which is easy for maintenance, low energy consumption, but with a down side for its residue and cleaning difficulties. Therefore, the screw conveyor is mostly used in flour transfer for short distance.The common procedures for the flour handing and dosing system of one instant noodle processing line are as the followings. ● Flour storage tank → Manually pouring flour into the sieving machine → Temporary flour tank → Mixer. ● Flour storage tank → Manually pouring flour into the sieving machine → Mixer. ● Flour storage tank → Temporary flour tank → Mixer. ● Flour storage tank → Mixer.


  • Alkaline Solution Mixing Tank - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Alkaline Solution Mixing Tank
    Alkaline Solution Mixing Tank

    The function for Alkaline Solution Mixing Tank is to mix salt, sodium carbonate (soda ash), or other soluble ingredients with water, and blend well until the powder solution is completed dissolved. The alkaline solution is prepared beforehand for the dough making in the Flour Mixing Machine.


  • Dough Conveyor - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Dough Conveyor
    Dough Conveyor

    The main components for the Dough Conveyor is a belt conveyor and the Delumper shaft. The completed dough after mixing falls on the belt and rests while being shifted towards slowly the outlet. At the end of the belt conveyor, the Delumper shaft breaks the bigger lumps and the dough falls down into the Sheet Forming Machine.


  • Batch Type Flour Mixer - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Batch Type Flour Mixer
    Batch Type Flour Mixer

    The Batch Type Flour Mixer consists of two sets of Horizontal Twin Shaft Plough Shear Mixer, and is proven to achieve high quality mixing with SGS certified test results. Maximum capacity reaches up to 500~650kg per batch, with 28~30 % water content. Safety devices with interlock system are provided for operational safety. Cylindrical inner shell design with precision welding and surface polishing reduces dough residues and is easy for cleaning. During production, the two Mixers take turns to produce dough batches and each batch takes around 20 minutes. The mixing procedure is fully automatic with multi-step mixing cycle and variable speed setting. While the Mixer body is jacketed, customization is also available for heating jacket, cooling jacket or no jacket. Exhaust vents are provided for moisture release, and extra manual dosing holes can be added upon request.With the patented design of twin shafts with plough choppers, the dough inside the Mixer is agitated up and down and also circulate gradually left and right. This allows the alkaline solution to reach every corner within the mixing tank and be evenly distributed. The trial test for mixing performance has been carried out in our factory. Random samples were taken and sent for analyzation in the SGS organization, to obtain the data of the moisture and salt. The report has proven that after mixing the moisture content reaches uniformity all over the whole dough batch, and shown a very satisfying mixing result.




Press Release

連續式麵粉攪拌機

油炸速食麵生產線

油炸速食麵生產線

油炸麵為市面上最普遍的速食麵形式,油炸香氣十足可以促進食慾。可以選擇預先經過調味液調味,增添麵條氣味。

更多
乾燥速食麵生產線

乾燥速食麵生產線

乾燥麵未經過油炸,不含油脂,能符合現代人的健康理念,保存期更可長達一年。

更多

正証光 CCK 連續式麵粉攪拌機介紹

正証光機械股份有限公司是台灣一家擁有超過49年經驗的專業連續式麵粉攪拌機生產製造服務商. 我們成立於西元1970年, 在各類速食麵生產線設備的開發與製造領域上, 正証光 CCK提供專業高品質的連續式麵粉攪拌機製造服務, 正証光 CCK 總是可以達成客戶各種品質要求

連續式麵粉攪拌機

高速旋轉混合機、臥式雙軸犁刀混合機、連續式揉麵機 / 速食麵生產線設備

速食麵生產線設備 - 連續式麵粉攪拌機
速食麵生產線設備 - 連續式麵粉攪拌機

連續式麵粉攪拌機是由高速旋轉混合機與臥式雙軸犁刀揉麵機所組成。生產中一經啟動後就會持續不間斷的製作麵糰,不需要重複地人工啟動攪拌與卸料,可以減少人力與產品誤差值。高速旋轉混合機利用高轉速與離心作用,可以在極短時間內將鹼液與麵粉快速地充分混合。混合的效果比傳統的批次式麵粉攪拌機更為卓越。揉麵機則進一步地進行揉麵與醒麵的程序,在設計上與批次式攪拌機非常相似,並且擁有同樣的優點,例如專利設計的雙軸心攪拌葉、安全開關互鎖機制、兼顧衛生與清潔便利的設計、以及帶有夾層的桶身。連續式麵粉攪拌機亦可搭配螺旋輸送機,規劃多樣配方的自動供給。

產品特性

  • 節省人力:全自動化連續式攪拌,並可適用於多配方添加。
  • 節能:整體耗電量相較於批次式攪拌,可節省15~30%。
  • 高品質攪拌效果:鹼液與麵粉混合效果比批次式攪拌機更佳。連續攪拌後麵糰溫度,僅比麵粉溫度升高1~2°C,品質更穩定。
  • 高效能:揉麵機採用專利設計的雙軸心攪拌葉。內部弧形桶身設計,不殘留餘料,節省原料浪費。
  • 便利:人機介面監控生產狀況,參數調整便利,異常故障診斷支援。
  • 安全:揉麵機門板配備安全裝置,誤開啟時緊急停機。
  • 衛生:與食品接觸部分皆採用不鏽鋼或食品級材料。揉麵機桶內表面拋光處理,減少麵糰黏著,接合處採用精密焊接加工,減少死角,容易清潔。
關聯產品
  • 輸粉系統 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 輸粉系統
    輸粉系統

    速食麵生產所採用的輸粉系統的構造大致上為:篩粉機、鼓風機 (真空泵)、禁風機或旋轉閥、集塵機、螺旋輸送機與麵粉儲存桶或筒倉。作用為將麵粉儲存槽或筒倉內的麵粉傳送至速食麵生產線的攪拌機上方的麵粉暫存桶內。一般輸粉系統可以分為真空吸引、風壓吹送、與螺旋桿輸送等幾種輸送方式。其中真空吸引及風壓吹送為全密閉式構造,可避免外來異物污染或管內殘留,並且操作安全,適合長距離輸送。另一方面,螺旋桿輸送則是構造簡單容易維修,以及耗能低,但殘留與清潔不易是一大缺點,因此一般用於短程輸送。一般常見的速食麵生產線的麵粉輸送流程,主要分為下列幾種形式: ● 麵粉儲存槽 → 人工倒粉到篩粉機 → 麵粉暫存桶 → 攪拌機。 ● 麵粉儲存槽 → 人工倒粉到篩粉機 → 攪拌機。 ● 麵粉儲存槽 → 麵粉暫存桶 → 攪拌機。 ● 麵粉儲存槽 → 攪拌機。


  • 鹼液攪拌桶 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 鹼液攪拌桶
    鹼液攪拌桶

    鹼液攪拌桶的主要功能在於,將製作麵條所需要的食鹽、鹼粉 (鹼劑、碳酸鈉)、或其他可溶解於水的添加物等配方加入水中,進行攪拌直到完全溶解並且均勻地混合。完成的液體為鹼液,亦稱為鹼水。作為供應後續的麵糰製作之準備。


  • 麵糰輸送機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 麵糰輸送機
    麵糰輸送機

    麵糰輸送機主要構造為皮帶輸送機。攪拌完成的麵糰會落到皮帶輸送機上進行醒麵,然後緩緩地移動到出口,藉由打散桿將麵糰顆粒打散並且均勻落至麵胚成型機中。


  • 批次式麵粉攪拌機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 批次式麵粉攪拌機
    批次式麵粉攪拌機

    批次式麵粉攪拌機是由兩組臥式雙軸犁刀攪拌機所構成。攪拌機的攪拌結果通過SGS檢驗,證明能達到最高品質的攪拌效果。最大容量可達每批500~650kg,含水量約28~30 %。提供安全裝置搭配PLC程式互鎖機制以達到操作安全。內部弧形桶身設計,採用精密焊接與表面拋光處理,能減少麵糰殘留,清潔容易。生產中使用兩台攪拌機輪流製作麵糰,每批麵團製作時間約為20分鐘。攪拌程序為全自動,有多重的攪拌階段與可變化的速度設定。攪拌桶身整體採用夾層設計,另提供客製化熱水夾層、冷水夾層、無夾層。提供排氣孔排出濕氣,並可客製化額外的人工投料口。攪拌機採用專利設計的雙軸心攪拌葉,攪拌當中,麵糰在桶身內上下旋轉外,更能夠左右翻轉流動。這使得鹼液能到達攪拌桶內各個角落並均勻分佈。正証光廠內曾進行攪拌結果的測試,並且將攪拌結果抽樣送檢至SGS第三方檢驗機構,檢查水分、鹽分等數據。實測證明混合完成的麵糰在桶內各處均達到一致的含水量,並表現了令人滿意的攪拌結果。




新聞稿