Continuous Noodle Fryer

Fried Instant Noodle

Fried Instant Noodle

As the most popular format for instant noodle, the fried instant noodles are appetizing both in taste and appearance.

More
Dried Instant Noodle

Dried Instant Noodle

The air dried noodles contain less fat and have longer shelf life of one year.

More

Continuous Noodle Fryer | Instant Noodle Production Line Supply | CCK Machine

CHENG CHENG KUANG MACHINE CO., LTD., since 1970, is a Continuous Noodle Fryer | instant noodle processing line manufacturer based in Taiwan. Their instant noodle production line is built focusing on low energy consumption and less manpower.

CE certified instant noodle production lines for fried instant noodles, air dried/non-fried instant noodles with selective noodle shapes including round, square and rectangular. From design, material sourcing, manufacture, assembly, shipping, to installation on site, we strive for accuracy and precision in every stage, and implement strict quality control.

CCK Machine has been offering customers high-quality instant noodle processing lines, both with advanced technology and 49 years of experience, CCK Machine ensures each customer's demands are met.

Continuous Noodle Fryer

Conveyor Deep Frying Machine / Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment

Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Continuous Noodle Fryer
Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Continuous Noodle Fryer

The major components of Continuous Noodle Fryer are one basket conveyor, one hold-down plate (basket cover) conveyor, a frying pan, exhausts hoods with oil vapor cyclone separator, oil strainer, cooking oil circulation and heating system, and fryer-frame lift mechanism. The noodle blocks sit in the basket and enter into the frying pan to be deep-fried and dehydrated in high temperature. The Blower Air Knives at the outlet removes the excess oil from the noodles. For the oil circulation and heating, the cooling oil is pumped from the frying pan through the oil strainer to filter out noodle chips, and sent to the Heat Exchanger. Then the heated oil flows back to the frying pan.

The Continuous Noodle Fryer manufactured by CCK has gone through several major improvements which reduce the oil content in the noodle product, reduce the leakage of oil fumes, and provide customization for multi-stage fryer-frame lifting which offers more access for cleaning and maintenance.

Fryer Frame Lifting Device
The Fryer Frame Lifting Device is to lift up the exhaust hood along with the conveyor baskets and basket cover. This allows space for cleaning and maintenance. The device is also used to lift up the Fryer Frame along with the noodles, during temporary stoppage of the production line, to prevent the noodles from being over fried.
There are two types Fryer Frame lifting:
● Screw Type: The screw type is the standard design. Lifting is driven by motor and screws.
● Cylinder Type: The cylinder type is mainly used in one factory that located in an area where electric failure is common. Lifting is driven by cylinder with compressed air. During unexpected power shut down, the Fryer Frame can still be lifted with compressed air.
● Options: Custom design for 2 or 3 stages for lifting is available. By further separating the exhaust hood from the conveyor basket, this gives maximum space for cleaning and maintenance.

Features

  • Safety: In the Fryer Frame Lifting system, safety devices with interlock system offers protection for operators and machine.
  • Hygiene: All area that has direct contact with food product is made of stainless steel or food grade materials.
  • Automatic temperature control for the frying oil.
  • Individual temperature display for inlet, middle, and outlet.
  • Six individual oil feed valves are located around the frying pan to provide the flexibility in temperature setting inside the frying pan.
  • Automatic Oil Level Control: The frying pan gets refilled when the oil level is too low.
  • Automatic control for chain tension with interlock system offers constant and stable tension for the conveyor of long distance, even during the temperature changes.
  • The Oil Strainer offers continuous filtering during production, to maintain the quality and shelf life of the cooking oil.
  • The Frying Pan is fitted with heat insulation fiber.
  • The Blower Air Knives and the Basket Knockers remove excess oil from the noodle blocks, and reduce the oil content in the final product.
  • Improved design for the Exhaust Hood to reduce the leakage of oil fumes and heat.
  • Options: If there are particular restrictions for layout of the exhaust ducts, and may hamper the steam exhaust, it is recommended to add blowers to the exhaust ducts.

Procedure

  • Following the procedure of frying pan oil feed, the operator fills the frying pan with oil.
  • Then the operator starts the Continuous Noodle Fryer and the oil circulation system.
  • Once the noodles reach to the Fryer, it is required to remove manually the defective noodle blocks or those do not sit in baskets properly. During temporary stoppage of the production line, the operator activates the Fryer Frame Lifting to prevent the noodles from being over fried.
Related Products
  • Noodle Cutting and Folding Machine (Bag Only) - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Cutting and Folding Machine
    Noodle Cutting and Folding Machine (Bag Only)

    The Cutting and Folding Machine is only used in Bag Type Processing Lines. The main components are cooling blowers, one rotary shear cutter assembly, and folding mechanism. Firstly, the fan blowers cool down the steamed noodles and remove the surface moisture. Then the noodles enter the cutting blade and are cut into sections with fixed length, at the same time get folded in half and turn into noodle blocks. The shape of noodle blocks can be square or rectangle, and is suitable for bag noodle packaging. The folding mechanism of Cutting and Folding Machine manufactured by CCK has gone through several major improvements which reduce the issues for noodles sticking and irregular folding. The noodle blocks appear better in shape with less size variation, and produce less noodle chipping waste.


  • Randomized Noodle Cutting Machine - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Randomized Noodle Cutting Machine
    Randomized Noodle Cutting Machine

    The Randomized Noodle Cutting Machine consists of several stretching mesh conveyors, one rotary shear cutter assembly, multi-lane noodle sliding chutes, a dividing wheel and multi-lane funnels. The steamed noodles pass through waterfalls and get stretched on the mesh conveyors, and the excess water is remove by the Blower Air Knife. After being cut in the rotary cutter, into one cut or two cuts per noodle block, the noodles slide down and drop into the baskets of the Fryer or Dryer. Before getting fired or air-dried, the baskets with noodles pass through the Noodle Arrangement Device to form a better shape with the help form the compressed air blow.Since the stretching and freefall dropping requires space for the machine structure, the Randomized Noodle Cutting Machine is larger in scale than the Cutting and Folding Machine. The noodles produced are randomized and can alter in shape by using different type of baskets, such as round or rounded square. Normally the randomized noodles are used in making round noodles for the Cup or Bowl Noodle Processing Lines. However, they are also commonly seen in the bag noodles.


  • Wet Noodle Seasoning Conveyor (Bag Only) - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Wet Noodle Seasoning Conveyor
    Wet Noodle Seasoning Conveyor (Bag Only)

    The Wet Noodle Conveyor is only used in Folded Noodle Processing Line. The main function is to give extra taste and flavor to the noodle blocks, by using different methods like showering, spraying or dipping. The mesh trays of stainless steel carry the noodle blocks through the seasoning area. Seasoning Storage Tank and pump is below the conveyor. At the outlet, the Blower Air Knife removes excess liquid from the noodle blocks.


  • Oil Strainer - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - Frying Oil Strainer
    Oil Strainer

    The Strainer is a standard component for the Continuous Noodle Fryer. The noodle chips are filtered through the mesh conveyor, and brought out to a collecting tray during continuous production. This helps to reduce the accumulated noodle chips inside the frying pan, and maintain the quality of cooking oil.


  • First Bar Conveyor & Conveyor Cooler - Instant Noodle Production Line Equipment - First Bar Conveyor & Conveyor Cooler
    First Bar Conveyor & Conveyor Cooler

    The Conveyor Cooler consist of one Bar Conveyor, one Cooling Conveyor with pushing rods, the cooling chamber, Blowers and Exhaust Blower(s). The Bar Conveyor organizes and transfers the noodle blocks into the Conveyor Cooler. The Blowers are fitted with filters and draws air into the cooling chamber to cool down the fried noodle blocks. The hot air is exhausted through the Exhaust Blower(s) on the top of Conveyor Cooler. The center of the fried noodle blocks after frying may usually reach over 100°C. After cooling, the noodle temperature drops down to 36°C, and then are transferred to the next processing stations for packaging and storage.


  • Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Bag - Folded - Fried Instant Noodle Production Line (Bag) Folded - Product Samples
    Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Bag - Folded

    The fired instant noodle is the most common style for noodles on the market, due to the lower cost for the wrapping materials and wrapping equipment used in the bag noodle production line, and the small size of bag noodle which is easy for stacking in storage and shipping. The bag noodles get easily in to the consumer market with low price and become standard home-base food. Folded Noodles are produced by the Cutting and Folding Machine. The noodles are cut into sections with fixed length, at the same time get folded in half and turn into noodle blocks, with the shape of square or rectangle.In the flour mixing process, it is optional to use batch type mixing or continuous mixing. The Batch Type Flour Mixer consists of two mixers with patented design which take turns to make dough batches, maximum 500 ~ 650kg per batch, includes auto-mixing procedure, multi-step mixing, and variable speed setting, and offers high quality mixing with SGS verified test results. Alternatively, the Continuous Flour Mixer takes a step further to produce dough continuously with a fully automatic system, and replace the manual activating of mixing and discharging, to reduces the manpower and product discrepancy. And the Continuous Flour Mixer is also adaptable for automatic feeing of multiple recipe ingredients by combing with additional screw conveyors.In term of frying, the Continuous Fryer used in CCK Fried Instant Noodle Production Line has gone through several major improvements which reduce the oil content in the noodle product, reduce leakage of oil fumes, and provide customization for multi-stage fryer-frame lifting which offers more access for cleaning and maintenance.


  • Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Bag - Randomized - Fried Instant Noodle Production Line (Bag) Randomized - Product Samples
    Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Bag - Randomized

    Randomized noodles are produced by the Randomized Cutting Machine. The continuous noodles are stretched, cut into sections with one cut or several cuts per noodle block, and pass through the Noodle Arrangement Device to form a better shape with the help form the compressed air blow. Randomize noodles have certain flexibility in shape, and can be made into round, rectangular or square noodle blocks with round corners, as the shape is determined by the basket. Although the structure is much larger in the Randomized Cutting Machine than in the Cutting and Folding Machine, the randomized noodles have multiple choices for shape, and offers slightly more texture due to the extra stretching process.In the flour mixing process, it is optional to use batch type mixing or continuous mixing. The Batch Type Flour Mixer consists of two mixers with patented design which take turns to make dough batches, maximum 500 ~ 650kg per batch, includes auto-mixing procedure, multi-step mixing, and variable speed setting, and offers high quality mixing with SGS verified test results. Alternatively, the Continuous Flour Mixer takes a step further to produce dough continuously with a fully automatic system, and replace the manual activating of mixing and discharging, to reduces the manpower and product discrepancy. And the Continuous Flour Mixer is also adaptable for automatic feeing of multiple recipe ingredients by combing with additional screw conveyors.In term of frying, the Continuous Fryer used in CCK Fried Instant Noodle Production Line has gone through several major improvements which reduce the oil content in the noodle product, reduce leakage of oil fumes, and provide customization for multi-stage fryer-frame lifting which offers more access for cleaning and maintenance.


  • Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Cup, Pot or Bowl - Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Cup, Pot or Bowl - Product Samples
    Fried Instant Noodle Production Line - Cup, Pot or Bowl

    Cup or Bowl Instant noodles are usually fired, in order to reduce the steeping time when preparing the noodles. The shape of noodle blocks is round to easily fit in cups and bowls in the packing process. In the case of cup noodle, the noodle blocks are smaller in diameter and taller, while the bowl noodles are bigger in diameter and flatter. The major difference between these two products on the production line is the size of the baskets. The processing procedure of Cup or Bowl Instant Noodle Line is the same as the process of Bag Instant Noodle Line. The only difference is the packing method. In the Cup or Bowl Instant Noodle Line, the noodle blocks must be loaded into the cups or bowls in correct direction with special cup-on-block / bowl-on-block technique to achieve preconized loading. Therefore, the processing line must be planned and designed according to the size and type of cup or bowl that provided by the client.The CCK Cup or Bowl Sealing Machine used for packing the instant cup or bowl noodles, are fully automatic, high speed packaging equipment solely developed and manufactured by CCK with a high standard of professionalism. The equipment is adaptable for sealing instant noodle containers of almost all verity of materials, such as paper, plastic, polystyrene, etc. Full Automatic PLC system with HMI interface offers easy operation and line status monitoring. With professional technology of mechanical cams and electric cams, and sensor system for lid supply, lid sealing and failure rejection, our sealing equipment satisfies the requirement for automation, low material waste, and easy maintenance from the customer.In the flour mixing process, it is optional to use batch type mixing or continuous mixing. The Batch Type Flour Mixer consists of two mixers with patented design which take turns to make dough batches, maximum 500 ~ 650kg per batch, includes auto-mixing procedure, multi-step mixing, and variable speed setting, and offers high quality mixing with SGS verified test results. Alternatively, the Continuous Flour Mixer takes a step further to produce dough continuously with a fully automatic system, and replace the manual activating of mixing and discharging, to reduces the manpower and product discrepancy. And the Continuous Flour Mixer is also adaptable for automatic feeing of multiple recipe ingredients by combing with additional screw conveyors.In term of frying, the Continuous Fryer used in CCK Fried Instant Noodle Production Line has gone through several major improvements which reduce the oil content in the noodle product, reduce leakage of oil fumes, and provide customization for multi-stage fryer-frame lifting which offers more access for cleaning and maintenance.


  • Snack Instant Noodle Production Line - Snack Instant Noodle Production Line - Product Samples
    Snack Instant Noodle Production Line

    Initially the snack instant noodles came from the noodle chips collected from the fried instant noodle production line. Later on, there are individual production lines for snack noodles due to the growth of market demands. The process of snack instant noodle line is similar to the common fired instant noodle lines, apart from the higher frying temperature to make the noodles ready to eat, and the enhanced flavoring within the noodle blocks, or even with various shapes in the final product. The seasoning methods for the snack noodles are seasoning shower before frying, spraying with seasoning powder after frying, or spraying with seasoning liquid with air drying afterwards. As for the process on the appearance, there are many choices such as loose noodle strands, in flake shape, or molded with coarsely ground noodle strands, etc. With the varieties in taste and appearance the snack noodles attract consumers attention.The snack noodles are crispy and appetizing as fried noodles, and offer multiple and creative choices in texture, flavor, and appearance. As for the investors, the cost for production and packing is lower, too. The only downside is that with the additional flavoring after being fried, the snack noodles have shorter shelf life than the common fired instant noodles.In the flour mixing process, it is optional to use batch type mixing or continuous mixing. The Batch Type Flour Mixer consists of two mixers with patented design which take turns to make dough batches, maximum 500 ~ 650kg per batch, includes auto-mixing procedure, multi-step mixing, and variable speed setting, and offers high quality mixing with SGS verified test results. Alternatively, the Continuous Flour Mixer takes a step further to produce dough continuously with a fully automatic system, and replace the manual activating of mixing and discharging, to reduces the manpower and product discrepancy. And the Continuous Flour Mixer is also adaptable for automatic feeing of multiple recipe ingredients by combing with additional screw conveyors.In term of frying, the Continuous Fryer used in CCK Fried Instant Noodle Production Line has gone through several major improvements which reduce the oil content in the noodle product, reduce leakage of oil fumes, and provide customization for multi-stage fryer-frame lifting which offers more access for cleaning and maintenance.




Press Release

連續式麵條油炸機

油炸速食麵生產線

油炸速食麵生產線

油炸麵為市面上最普遍的速食麵形式,油炸香氣十足可以促進食慾。可以選擇預先經過調味液調味,增添麵條氣味。

更多
乾燥速食麵生產線

乾燥速食麵生產線

乾燥麵未經過油炸,不含油脂,能符合現代人的健康理念,保存期更可長達一年。

更多

正証光 CCK 連續式麵條油炸機介紹

正証光機械股份有限公司是台灣一家擁有超過49年經驗的專業連續式麵條油炸機生產製造服務商. 我們成立於西元1970年, 在各類速食麵生產線設備的開發與製造領域上, 正証光 CCK提供專業高品質的連續式麵條油炸機製造服務, 正証光 CCK 總是可以達成客戶各種品質要求

連續式麵條油炸機

輸送油炸機 / 速食麵生產線設備

速食麵生產線設備 - 連續式麵條油炸機
速食麵生產線設備 - 連續式麵條油炸機

連續式麵條油炸機主要構造為輸送麵盒與麵盒蓋、油鍋、排煙罩與油氣分離桶、粗濾機、食用油循環加溫系統、油炸架升降裝置。麵塊置於油炸麵盒中,進入油鍋內進行高溫油炸脫水,再於出口使用高壓風刀瀝出多餘油分。另外,食用油循環加溫方面,使用油泵浦抽取油鍋內的油,通過油粗濾機篩去麵屑,再輸送至熱交換器加熱,最後再經由入油口回流到油鍋內。

正証光所製作的連續式麵條油炸機,歷經多次改良,可降低麵塊含油量、減少油煙外洩,並可客製化多段式油炸架升降功能,增加清潔維修空間,方便又有效率。

油炸架升降裝置
連續式麵條油炸機的升降裝置可將排煙罩、麵盒蓋與麵盒整體升起,提供清潔與維修的空間。另外也運用於生產中長時間的臨時停機,將排煙罩連帶麵塊一起升起,避免麵塊油炸過久。升降裝置的形式,有下列兩種選擇。
● 螺桿式升降:為標準形式。以馬達與螺桿驅動。
● 汽缸式升降:主要用於容易停電的地區。使用汽缸驅動。當廠房停電時,仍可利用高壓空氣將積架升起。
● 選配:可採取兩段式、或三段式升降功能,將排煙罩與輸送麵盒進一步分離,大幅增加可以清潔和維修的範圍。

產品特性

  • 安全:升降系統配備安全開關搭配互鎖機制,對人員與機器提供保護。
  • 衛生:與食品接觸部分皆採用不鏽鋼或食品級材料。
  • 自動油炸溫度控制。
  • 前中後三段溫度顯示。
  • 前中後左右共六處入油口,提供彈性化調整油鍋內各處溫度差。
  • 自動油位控制,油鍋內油位降低時自動補油。
  • 自動鏈條張緊控制,即使在溫度變化下,長距離的輸送鍊條仍能自動持適當的張緊度。
  • 粗濾機於生產中連續式過濾,維持油炸品質及食用油壽命。
  • 油炸鍋附保溫棉,作高溫隔離。
  • 出口處設有除油風刀,搭配敲桿,減少麵塊帶油量。
  • 改良式排煙罩設計,減少油煙與熱氣外漏。
  • 選配:若排煙管型式有特殊限制,而可能阻礙排煙時,建議增加排煙風車。

流程

  • 依照油鍋注油程序,操作員為油鍋注油。
  • 待油鍋注滿油後,操作員啟動連續式麵條油炸機與加熱循環系統。
  • 當麵塊到達油炸機時,人工排除落盒不佳與麵型不完整的麵塊。生產當中若遇到生產線後段臨時停機,操作員可將油炸架升起,避免因停機太久造成麵塊油炸過熟。
關聯產品
  • 折疊式麵條切斷機 (袋麵) - 速食麵生產線設備 - 折疊式麵條切斷機
    折疊式麵條切斷機 (袋麵)

    折疊式切斷機僅限使用於袋麵生產線。主要結構為冷卻風扇、旋轉式切斷刀軸、刀鉆軸、與折麵機構。首先以風扇將蒸煮後的波紋麵條降溫並且排除水氣,麵條再進入旋轉式切斷刀切成定量的長條狀,同時對折成為麵塊形狀。麵塊形狀可為方型或長方形,適用於袋麵包裝。正証光所製作的折疊式切斷機,其折麵裝置設計歷經多次改良,能大幅減少黏麵、折疊不齊的狀況。麵塊形狀完整、外型美觀與尺寸穩定,減少碎麵產生。


  • 投入式麵條切斷機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 投入式麵條切斷機
    投入式麵條切斷機

    投入式麵條切斷機的主要結構為拉伸輸送網、旋轉式切斷刀軸與刀鉆軸、滑麵槽、分割輪與落麵斗。蒸煮後的波紋麵條,以瀑布淋灑方式加濕並同時拉伸麵條,再由高壓風刀去除多餘水分後,進入旋轉式切斷刀切成1~2小段。最後落入底端的油炸麵盒或乾燥麵盒,並在油炸或乾燥之前接受理麵機構的吹風整麵。由於投入式切斷機必須進行拉伸與垂直落體的投放,因此機台構造上比折疊式切斷機來的高大。投入式切斷機所製作的麵塊為不規則麵,可利用麵盒的大小與形狀為麵塊塑型。一般應用在製作速食杯碗麵的圓形麵,但也因為其麵型多樣化而常被運用在速食袋麵上。另外,由於麵條於製造過程中經過延伸,麵條口感會比折疊麵更多一分彈性。


  • 濕麵調味輸送機  (袋麵) - 速食麵生產線設備 - 濕麵調味輸送機
    濕麵調味輸送機 (袋麵)

    濕麵輸送機僅限使用於折疊麵生產線。折疊麵若想要用調味液增加麵塊風味,可於折疊式切斷機之後安裝濕麵輸送機,採用淋湯、噴灑、或浸泡的方式,對麵塊進行調味。濕麵輸送機採用不鏽鋼材質的輸送網片,下方設有調味液儲存桶與泵浦,並且於出口處設置高壓風刀去除多餘水分。


  • 油粗過濾機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 油粗過濾機
    油粗過濾機

    油粗濾機是連續式麵條油炸機的標準配備之一。在連續生產中,麵屑經過輸送網帶過篩,並帶出至集屑斗內。這可減少油鍋內部的麵屑滯留,維持食用油的品質。


  • 第一整列機&冷卻輸送機 - 速食麵生產線設備 - 第一整列機&冷卻輸送機
    第一整列機&冷卻輸送機

    冷卻輸送機主要結構由整列機、冷卻推桿、冷卻箱體、進風車、與排風車所構成。整列機將麵塊整齊排列後送入冷卻輸送機。進風車利用濾網將室內空氣過濾後,送進冷卻機箱體內使麵塊降溫,熱風則由冷卻機箱體上方的排風車抽出。由於當麵塊經過油炸後,麵塊中心溫度可超過100°C,需冷卻降溫至常溫36°C左右,再作包裝與儲存放置。


  • 油炸速食麵生產線 (袋裝) 摺疊麵 - 油炸速食麵生產線 (袋裝) 摺疊麵–產品範例
    油炸速食麵生產線 (袋裝) 摺疊麵

    油炸袋裝折疊麵是市面上最基本與普遍的速食麵形式,因為袋麵生產線所使用的包裝材料與包裝設備成本較低,加上袋麵包裝體積小、易於堆疊存放與運輸。故能以低廉售價打入消費者市場,成為家庭中常備的基本食品。摺疊麵是採用切斷折麵機來製作,連續的麵條被裁切成定量的長條狀的同時,對折成為麵塊。形狀為方形或長方形。在麵粉攪拌製程方面,可選擇採用批次式或連續式攪拌。批次式攪拌採用兩組專利設計的麵粉攪拌機輪流製作麵糰,最大容量可達每批500~650kg,含自動攪拌程序、多重攪拌階段與可變化的速度設定,攪拌結果經過SGS檢測驗證混合效果均勻。另外,連續式攪拌機則更近一步的採用全自動化的連續麵糰生產,取代人工啟動攪拌與卸料步驟,節省人力與降低產品誤差值,並可搭配螺旋輸送機,規劃多樣配方的自動供給。在油炸製程方面,正証光速食麵生產線採用的連續式油炸機,歷經多次改良,可降低麵塊含油量、減少油煙外洩,並可客製化多段式油炸架升降功能,增加清潔維修空間,方便又有效率。


  • 油炸速食麵生產線 (袋裝) 不規則麵 - 油炸速食麵生產線 (袋裝) 不規則麵–產品範例
    油炸速食麵生產線 (袋裝) 不規則麵

    不規則麵是採用投入式切斷機,麵條先經過拉伸,然後切斷成1~2小段,再於麵盒中經過理麵機構的高壓風嘴吹整麵條。不規則麵在產品形狀上較有彈性,可做成圓形、長方形、或圓角方形麵,麵塊的形狀取決於麵盒。投入式切斷機雖然在機台構造上比摺疊式切斷機來的高大,但其製作的麵型多樣化,並且麵條於製造過程中額外經過延伸,口感更多了一分彈性。在麵粉攪拌製程方面,可選擇採用批次式或連續式攪拌。批次式攪拌採用兩組專利設計的麵粉攪拌機輪流製作麵糰,最大容量可達每批500~650kg,含自動攪拌程序、多重攪拌階段與可變化的速度設定,攪拌結果經過SGS檢測驗證混合效果均勻。另外,連續式攪拌機則更近一步的採用全自動化的連續麵糰生產,取代人工啟動攪拌與卸料步驟,節省人力與降低產品誤差值,並可搭配螺旋輸送機,規劃多樣配方的自動供給。在油炸製程方面,正証光速食麵生產線採用的連續式油炸機,歷經多次改良,可降低麵塊含油量、減少油煙外洩,並可客製化多段式油炸架升降功能,增加清潔維修空間,方便又有效率。


  • 油炸速食麵生產線 - 杯碗桶麵 - 油炸速食麵生產線 - 杯碗桶麵–產品範例
    油炸速食麵生產線 - 杯碗桶麵

    速食杯碗麵一般採用油炸麵形式,可縮短沖泡時間。為了配合包裝杯碗的形狀,速食杯碗麵的麵塊採用圓形,以利於包裝。杯麵產品的麵塊體積直徑小而高、碗麵的麵塊則直徑大且平扁,兩者在生產線上主要的差異在於麵盒的規格。速食杯碗麵的麵塊製程基本上與速食袋麵相同,唯一的不同之處在於麵塊的包裝方式。速食杯碗麵生產線在包裝階段,麵塊必須以正確方向的置入杯碗中,需採用特殊的杯蓋麵翻轉技術才能達到精準的填裝。因此,速食麵杯碗麵必須依據客戶提供的杯碗尺寸與型式,進行產線規劃與設計。速食杯碗麵生產線的所採用的正証光杯碗封蓋機,為正証光獨立研發的全自動杯碗麵高速包裝設備,並以專業的高標準規格製造。適用於幾乎所有材質的速食麵容器,例如紙、塑膠、與保利龍等。自動化PLC系統搭配人機介面,容易操作並提供即時監控。機械設計採用專業凸輪技術,搭配電眼感知系統進行供杯、封蓋、與不良品排出,我們的封蓋設備能夠滿足客戶針對速食麵杯碗包裝機的自動化、低耗材、維修便利的需求。在麵粉攪拌製程方面,可選擇採用批次式或連續式攪拌。批次式攪拌採用兩組專利設計的麵粉攪拌機輪流製作麵糰,最大容量可達每批500~650kg,含自動攪拌程序、多重攪拌階段與可變化的速度設定,攪拌結果經過SGS檢測驗證混合效果均勻。另外,連續式攪拌機則更近一步的採用全自動化的連續麵糰生產,取代人工啟動攪拌與卸料步驟,節省人力與降低產品誤差值,並可搭配螺旋輸送機,規劃多樣配方的自動供給。在油炸製程方面,正証光速食麵生產線採用的連續式油炸機,歷經多次改良,可降低麵塊含油量、減少油煙外洩,並可客製化多段式油炸架升降功能,增加清潔維修空間,方便又有效率。


  • 點心麵生產線 - 油炸速食麵生產線 休閒點心麵–產品範例
    點心麵生產線

    點心麵早期原本是取用油炸麵的碎麵再經加工製成,後來因應市場需求量的成長而開始有獨立的生產線。點心麵製程與油炸速食麵相似,但因為麵條必須能夠不經沖泡立即食用,製程中的油炸溫度比一般的油炸麵生產線設定還要高,並且加重了麵條本身的調味,甚至加入了改變麵條樣貌的流程。點心麵的調味方式除了在油炸前淋湯外,亦可採用於油炸後灑粉方式、或以霧化調味液噴撒再進行烘乾方式,進行調味。而外型加工的流程更是多變,有散麵條狀,有的切絲成片狀,有的麵條打碎再重新成型。口味與造型變化多樣,以吸引消費者的目光。點心麵具有油炸麵焦香乾脆的特性,於口感、口味、與外型上選擇繁複並且富有創意性。對投資者來說生產成本與包裝成本也低。唯一不足之處在於,點心麵是經過油炸後再行調味的產品,其保存期限會比一般的油炸麵更短。在麵粉攪拌製程方面,可選擇採用批次式或連續式攪拌。批次式攪拌採用兩組專利設計的麵粉攪拌機輪流製作麵糰,最大容量可達每批500~650kg,含自動攪拌程序、多重攪拌階段與可變化的速度設定,攪拌結果經過SGS檢測驗證混合效果均勻。另外,連續式攪拌機則更近一步的採用全自動化的連續麵糰生產,取代人工啟動攪拌與卸料步驟,節省人力與降低產品誤差值,並可搭配螺旋輸送機,規劃多樣配方的自動供給。在油炸製程方面,正証光速食麵生產線採用的連續式油炸機,歷經多次改良,可降低麵塊含油量、減少油煙外洩,並可客製化多段式油炸架升降功能,增加清潔維修空間,方便又有效率。




新聞稿